Staff

New Image

Betty Huskins
Executive Director
Phone:  828-273-0276

ncregions@ridgetopassociates.com

 

David Huskins
Legislative Liaison
Phone: 828-691-3300

david@ridgetopassociates.com

 


Executive Committee

Ryan Sherby, Chairman

Matthew Dolge, Vice-Chairman

Anthony Starr, Treasurer

 

Contact Us

Southwest Planning Commission (Reg. A)

R Sherby for Web

Ryan Sherby, Executive Director
125 Bonnie Lane – Sylva, NC 28779
phone:  828-586-1962  Fax:  828-586-1968                                                                                                                   ryan@regiona.org

www.regiona.org

 

Land of Sky Regional Council (Reg. B)

JustinHembree

Justin Hembree, Executive Director
339 New Leicester hwy. Suite 140 – Asheville, NC 28806
phone:  828-251-6622  Fax:  828-251-6353                                                                                                            justin@landofsky.org

www.landofsky.org

 

Isothermal Planning & Dev. Commission (Reg. C)

 

Scott F. Dadson, Executive Director
111 W. Court Street – PO Box 841-Rutherfordton, NC 28139
phone:  828-287-2281  Fax:  828-351-2441                                                                                                            sdadson@regionc.org

www.regionc.org

 

High Country Council of Governments (Reg. D)

Mickey DuVall image001

Michael DuVall,  Executive Director
468 New Market Blvd. – Boone, NC 28607
phone:  828-265-5434 ext. 125      Fax:  828-265-5439                                                                                         mduvall@regiond.org

www.regiond.org

 

Western Piedmont Council of Governments (Reg. E)

AnthonyStarr

Anthony Starr –  Executive Director
PO Box 9026 -1880 Second Ave.NW – Hickory, NC 28601
phone:  828-322-9191  Fax:  828-322-5991                                                                   anthony.starr@wpcog.org

www.wpcog.org

 

Centralina Council of Governments (Reg. F)

James Prosser, Executive Director
525 North Tryon Street 12th. Floor – Charlotte, NC 28202
phone:  704-372-2419 Fax: 704-347-4710

jprosser@centralina.org

www.centralina.org

 

Piedmont Triad Regional Council (Reg. G)

Matthew Dolge, Executive Director
1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive, Kernersville NC  27284
phone:  336-904-0300    fax:  336-904-0301                                                                                                                  mdolge@ptrc.org

www.ptrc.org

 

Triangle J Council of Governments (Reg. J)

Kirby Bowers, Executive Director
4307 Emperor Blvd., S. 110 /Imperial Ctr.,Durham, NC 27703
phone:  919-558-9395     Fax:  919-558-9390                                                                                                              kbowers@tjcog.org

www.tjcog.org

 

Kerr-Tar Council of Governments (Reg. K)

DianeCox

Diane Cox, Interim Executive Director
PO Box 709, Henderson, NC 27536
Phone:  252-436-2040    Fax:  919-558-9390                                                                                                         
dcox@kerrtarcog.org

www.kerrtarcog.org

 

Upper Coastal Plain Council of Governments (Reg. L)

Greg Godard, Executive Director
121 W. Nash St., PO Box 9 – Wilson, NC 27894
phone: 252-234-5950     Fax:252-234-5971                                                                                                             ggodard@ucpcog.org

www.ucpcog.org

 

Mid-Carolina Council of Governments (Reg. M)

James Caldwell, Executive Director
Po Drawer 1510 – Fayetteville, NC 27894
phone:  910-323-4191      Fax:  910-323-9330                                                                                                         jcaldwell@mccog.org

www.mccog.org

 

Lumber River Council of Governments (Reg. N)

JanMaynor (email)

Jan Maynor, Executive Director
30 CJ Walker Rd. – Pembroke, NC 28372-7340
phone:  910-272-5-58     Fax: 910-521-7556                                                                                        jan.maynor@lumberrivercog.org

www.lumberrivercog.org

 

Cape Fear Council of Governments (Reg. O)

Chris May, Executive Director
1480 Harbour Drive – Wilmington, NC 28401
phone:  910-395-4553 ext. 214      Fax:  910-395-2684                                                                                       cmay@capefearcog.org

www.capefearcog.org

 

Eastern Carolina Council  (Reg. P)

Judy Hills - Color  final photo

Judy Hills, Executive Director
PO Box 1717 – New Bern, NC 28563-1717
phone: 252-638-3185 Ext. 3004 Fax: 252-638-3187                                                                                                       jhills@eccog.org

www.eccog.org

 

Mid-East Commission  (Reg. Q)

 

 

 

 

Bryant Buck, Interim Executive Director
1385 John Small Ave. – Washington, NC 27889
phone: 252-974-1825     fax:  252-946-5489                                                                                                      bbuck@mideastcom.org

www.mideastcom.org

 

Albemarle Commission (Reg. R)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Cathy Davison, Executive Director
PO Box 646 – Hertford, NC 27994
phone: 252-426-5753 Ext 227 Fax: 252-426-8482                                                                    cdavison@albemarlecommission.org

www.albemarlecommission.org