Staff

Betty Huskins
Executive Director
Phone:  828-273-0276

ncregions@ridgetopassociates.com

 

David Huskins
Legislative Liaison
Phone: 828-691-3300

david@ridgetopassociates.com

 


Executive Committee

Kirby Bowers, Chairman

Ryan Sherby, Vice-Chairman

DeWitt Blackwell, Jr., Treasurer

 

Contact Us

Southwest Planning Commission (Reg. A)

 

 

 

Ryan Sherby, Executive Director
125 Bonnie Lane – Sylva, NC 28779
phone:  828-586-1962  Fax:  828-586-1968

ryan@regiona.orgwww.regiona.org

 

Land of Sky Regional Council (Reg. B)

 

Justin Hembree, Interim Executive Director
339 New Leicester hwy. Suite 140 – Asheville, NC 28806
phone:  828-251-6622  Fax:  828-251-6353

justin@landofsky.orgwww.landofsky.org

 

Isothermal Planning & Dev. Commission (Reg. C)

James Edwards, Executive Director
111 W. Court Street – PO Box 841-Rutherfordton, NC 28139
phone:  828-287-2281  Fax:  828-287-2735

jedwards@regionc.orgwww.regionc.org

 

High Country Council of Governments (Reg. D)

Rick Herndon, Executive Director
468 New Market Blvd. – Boone, NC 28607
phone:  828-265-5434 ext. 125      Fax:  828-265-5439

rherndon@regiond.orgwww.regiond.org

 

Western Piedmont Council of Governments(Reg. E)

DeWitt Blackwell, Jr. -  Executive Director
PO Box 9026 -1880 Second Ave.NW – Hickory, NC 28601
phone:  828-322-9191 Fax:  828-322-5991

dee.blackwell@wpcog.orgwww.wpcog.org

 

Centralina Council of Governments (Reg. F)

James Prosser, Executive Director
525 North Tryon Street 12th. Floor – Charlotte, NC 28202
phone:  704-372-2419      Fax:  704-347-4710

jprosser@centralina.orgwww.centralina.org

 

Piedmont Triad Regional Council (Reg. G)

Matthew Dolge, Executive Director
1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive, Kernersville NC  27284
phone:  336-904-0300    fax:  336-904-0301

mdolge@ptrc.orgwww.ptrc.org

 

Triangle J Council of Governments (Reg. J)

Kirby Bowers, Executive Director
4307 Emperor Blvd., S. 110 /Imperial Ctr.,Durham, NC 27703
phone:  919-558-9395     Fax:  919-558-9390

kbowers@tjcog.orgwww.tjcog.org

 

Kerr-Tar Council of Governments (Reg. K)

 

 

 

Diane Cox, Interim Executive Director
PO Box 709, Henderson, NC 27536
Phone:  252-436-2040    Fax:  919-558-9390 

dcox@kerrtarcog.orgwww.kerrtarcog.org

 

Upper Coastal Plain Council of Governments (Reg. L)

Greg Godard, Executive Director
121 W. Nash St., PO Box 9 – Wilson, NC 27894
phone: 252-234-5950     Fax:252-234-5971

ggodard@ucpcog.orgwww.ucpcog.org

 

Mid-Carolina Council of Governments (Reg. M)

James Caldwell, Executive Director
Po Drawer 1510 – Fayetteville, NC 27894
phone:  910-323-4191      Fax:  910-323-9330

jcaldwell@mccog.orgwww.mccog.org

 

Lumber River Council of Governments (Reg. N)

 

 

 

Jan Maynor, Executive Director
30 CJ Walker Rd. – Pembroke, NC 28372-7340
phone:  910-272-5-58     Fax: 910-521-7556

jan.maynor@lumberrivercog.orgwww.lrcog.org

 

Cape Fear Council of Governments (Reg. O)

Chris May, Executive Director
1480 Harbour Drive – Wilmington, NC 28401
phone:  910-395-4553 ext. 214      Fax:  910-395-2684

Cmay@capefearcog.orgwww.capefearcog.org

 

Eastern Carolina Council  (Reg. P)

Judy Hills - Color  final photo

Judy Hills, Executive Director
PO Box 1717 – New Bern, NC 28563-1717
phone: 252-638-3185 Ext. 3004 Fax: 252-638-3187

jhills@ecog.orgwww.eccog.org

 

 

Mid-East Commission  (Reg. Q)

 

 

 

Timmy Baynes, Executive Director
1385 John Small Ave. – Washington, NC 27889
phone: 252-974-1825     fax:  252-946-5489

tbaynes@mideastcom.orgwww.mideastcom.org

 

Albemarle Commission (Reg. R)

Bert Banks, Executive Director
PO Box 646 – Hertford, NC 27994
phone: 252-426-5753      Fax:  252-426-8482

ebanks@albemarlecommission.orgwww.albemarlecommission.org