STAFF

Betty Huskins: Executive Director

Phone: 828-273-0276

Email: betty@ridgetopassociates.com

David Huskins: Legislative Liaison

Phone: 828-691-3300

Email: david@ridgetopassociates.com

Executive Committee

Matthew Dolge

Chairman

336-904-0300

mdolge@ptrc.org

Diane Cox

Vice-Chairman

252-436-2040

dcox@kerrtarcog.org

Anthony Starr

Treasurer

828-322-9191

anthony.starr@wpcog.org

Executive Directors by Region

Southwest Planning Commission (Reg. A)

Sarah Thompson: Executive Director

125 Bonnie Lane – Sylva, NC 28779

Phone: 828-586-1962

Fax: 828-586-1968

Email: sarah@regiona.org

www.regiona.org

Land of Sky Regional Council (Reg. B)

Justin Hembree: Executive Director

339 New Leicester Hwy. Suite 140 – Asheville, NC 28806

Phone: 828-251-6622

Fax: 828-251-6353

Email: justin@landofsky.org

www.landofsky.org

Isothermal Planning & Dev. Commission (Reg. C)

Scott F. Dadson: Executive Director

111 W. Court Street – PO Box 841 – Rutherfordton, NC 28139

Phone: 828-287-2281

Fax: 828-351-2441

Email: sdadson@regionc.org

www.regionc.org

High Country Council of Governments (Reg. D)

Shane Fox:  Executive Director

468 New Market Blvd. – Boone, NC 28607

Phone: 828-265-5434

Fax: 828-265-5439

Email: sfox@regiond.org

www.regiond.org

Western Piedmont Council of Governments (Reg. E)

Anthony Starr: Executive Director

PO Box 9026 -1880 Second Ave.NW – Hickory, NC 28601

Phone: 828-322-9191

Fax: 828-322-5991

Email: anthony.starr@wpcog.org

www.wpcog.org

Centralina Council of Governments (Reg. F)

James Prosser: Executive Director

525 North Tryon Street 12th. Floor – Charlotte, NC 28202

Phone: 704-372-2419

Fax: 704-347-4710

Email: jprosser@centralina.org

www.wpcog.org

Piedmont Triad Regional Council (Reg. G)

Matthew Dolge, Executive Director

1398 Carrollton Crossing Drive – Kernersville NC  27284

Phone: 336-904-0300

Fax: 336-904-0301

Email: mdolge@ptrc.org

www.ptrc.org

Triangle J Council of Governments (Reg. J)

Lee Worsley: Executive Director

4307 Emperor Blvd., S. 110 /Imperial Ctr.,Durham, NC 27703

Phone: 919-558-9395

Fax: 919-558-9390

Email: lworsley@tjcog.org

www.tjcog.org

Kerr-Tar Council of Governments (Reg. K)

Diane Cox: Executive Director

PO Box 709, Henderson, NC 27536

Phone: 252-436-2040

Fax: 919-558-9390

Email: dcox@kerrtarcog.org

www.kerrtarcog.org

Upper Coastal Plain Council of Governments (Reg. L)

Greg Godard: Executive Director

121 W. Nash St., PO Box 9 – Wilson, NC 27894

Phone: 252-234-5950

Fax: 252-234-5971

Email: ggodard@ucpcog.org

www.ucpcog.org

Mid-Carolina Council of Governments (Reg. M)

James Caldwell: Executive Director

PO Drawer 1510 – Fayetteville, NC 27894


Phone: 910-323-4191

Fax: 910-323-9330

Email: jcaldwell@mccog.org

www.mccog.org

Lumber River Council of Governments (Reg. N)

Jan Maynor: Executive Director

30 CJ Walker Rd. – Pembroke, NC 28372-7340

Phone: 910-272-5-58

Fax: 910-521-7556

Email: jan.maynor@lumberrivercog.org

www.lumberrivercog.org

Cape Fear Council of Governments (Reg. O)

Chris May: Executive Director

1480 Harbour Drive – Wilmington, NC 28401

Phone: 910-395-4553 ext. 214

Fax: 910-395-2684

Email: cmay@capefearcog.org

www.capefearcog.org

Eastern Carolina Council (Reg. P)

Judy Hills: Executive Director

PO Box 1717 – New Bern, NC 28563-1717

Phone:252-638-3185 ext. 3005

Fax: 252-638-3187

Email: jhills@eccog.org

www.eccog.org

Mid-East Commission (Reg. Q)

Bryant Buck: Executive Director

1385 John Small Ave. – Washington, NC 27889

Phone: 252-974-1825

Fax: 252-946-5489

Email: bbuck@mideastcom.org

www.mideastcom.org

Albemarle Commission (Reg. R)

Cathy Davison: Executive Director

5125 Church Street – Hertford, NC 27994

Phone: 252-426-5753 Ext 227

Fax: 252-426-8482

Email: cdavison@albemarlecommission.org

www.albemarlecommission.org